November 19

Live Broadcast: 7:30pm ET | 4:30pm PDT 

Repeat Broadcast: 10pm ET | 7pm PDT 

(Available on demand through January 15, 2022)

 

Join followers of Jesus all over the globe for a live worship experience—in person at a gathering near you or streaming online. And celebrate with unique expressions of worship from Africa, Asia, and the Americas.

Something extraordinary is taking place worldwide! 

 

Despite deep suffering and loss, we hear singing— 

and many voices are singing more fervently than ever! 

 

On November 19, 2021, add your voice to the world-wide chorus in praise and worship to our God, proclaiming“Glory to the Righteous One!”  

 

NationsWorship is hosted by Global Disciples with partners in 62 nations.